Home Group Careers / International Contacts

 

 

Germany : Gerflor Mipolam GmbH

Mülheimer Straße 27 - 53840 Troisdorf

HR contact point : Bernd Momma

bmomma@gerflor.com

 

Austria : Gerflor GmbH

Neuhauserweg, 16 - 4061 Pashing

HR contact point : Christian Eckle

christian.eckle@gerflor.com

 

UK: Gerflor Ltd

Wedgnock House - Wedgnock Lane - Warwick Warwickshire CV34 5AP (Gerflor Ltd)

HR contact point : Katy Kchacksfield

kchacksfield@gerflor.com

 

Irland Gernord Ltd

Ballybay Road

Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan

HR contact point : Géraldine Oreilly

goreilly@gerflor.com

 

UK-Gradus

Chapel Mill - Park Green – Macclesfield - Cheshire

SK11 7LZ

HR contact point : Emma Polyanszky

emma.polyanszky@gradusworld.com

 

Benelux : Gerflor Benelux BV

Doctor Holtroplaan 30 - 5652 XR Eindhoven

The Netherlands

HR contact point : Hanneke Van den Wijngaard

hanneke.vandenwijngaard@gerflor.com

 

Italy : Gerflor SpA

Viale Milanofiori - Strada 4 – Palazzo Q7-

20089 Rozzano (MI)

HR contact point : Rosita Columbo

rosita.columbo@gerflor.com

 

Spain & Portugal : Gerflor Iberia SA

C/ Playa de las Américas,2

Edificio Codesa 2 – Planta Baja

28230 - Las Rozas Madrid

HR contact point : Eva Florez

eva.florez@gerflor.com

 

Scandinavia : Gerflor Scandinavia AS

Treveien 15, - 1540 Vestby - Norway

HR contact point : Eirin Lesteberg

eirin.lesteberg@gerflor.com

 

Finland : Gerflor Oy

Rekolanpohjankatu 3 - 15300 Lahti

HR contact point : Kim Herriksson

kim.henriksson@gerflor.com

 

Czech Republic: Gerflor CZ sro

Lazecká 393/70A - 779 00 Olomouc

HR contact point : Anna NOVOTNA

anna.novotna@gerflor.com

 

Poland : Gerflor Polska Sp z oo

ul. Szarych Szeregόw 25 - 60-462 Poznan

HR contact point : Daria Nestoruk

daria.nestoruk@gerflor.com

 

Russia : Gerflor zao

Ul. Gilyarovskogo, 47, Building 5

Mockva 129110

HR contact point : Stephane Paoli

stephane.paoli@gerflor.com

 

Canada : GerflorCanada

1305 Marie-Victorin, Suite 200

St-Bruno-de-Montarville, Qc. J3V 6B7

HR contact point : Fabienne Ekert

fabienne.ekert@gerflor.com

 

USA : Gerflor USA Inc

595 Supreme Drive - Bensenville, IL 60106

HR contact point : Joanna ROSSI

joanna.rossi@gerflor.com

 

Brazil & Latin America : Gerflor America Latina

Avda Brigadeiro Luis Antonio 2050

Ala A/Conj. 87 / Bairro Bela Vista

01318-002 São Paulo

HR contact point : Eva Florez

eva.florez@gerflor.com

 

Australia & N-Zealand : Gerflor Australasia Pty

17, Cato Street - Hawthorn East, Victoria 3123

HR contact point : Trine Simpson

trine.simpson@gerflor.com

 

Middle-East: Gerflor Middle East

1st industrial Area, 9th Street,

PO BOX 4238 - Dammam - 31491

HR contact point : Ibrahim SAAD

ibrahim.saad@gerflor.com

 

China : Gerflor floorings (China) Co. Ltd Shanghai Office

Room. 808, International Capital Plaza

N° 1318, North Sichuan Road

Hongkou district, 200080 Shanghai

HR contact point : Judy SHANG

judy.shang@gerflor.com

 

Germany : Gerflor DLW GmbH

Ludwig-Kaufmann-Straße 13 - 27753 Delmenhorst

HR contact point : Manuela Precht

manuela.precht@gerflor.com